Tags

, , , ,

With all of the hustle and bustle of the holidays, our routines get completely get thrown off as the list of things to do and places to be gets longer and longer.  Getting ready for an event takes time, but guess what?  You don’t have any!  This is where having some go-to products that can take your daytime make-up to an evening look with some sparkle and colour.  Having products that are easy to apply is also the key.  You don’t have time to apply layers of make-up or fuss with different brushes and applicators.

There are three key products I have been leaning on to help me look my best during this busy holiday season, so I thought I’d share.  Bonus:  all three items are of the size to be evening clutch friendly!

Holiday Beauty Must Haves, Nars, Benefit, Urban Decay

(from left to right) Urban Decay 24/7 Glide-On Eye Pencil in Perversion ,  Benefit Watt’s Up! and  NARS Velvet Gloss Lip Pencil in Baroque

