Tags

, , , ,

So much of life can feel routine.  I don’t know about you, but mixed in-between all the things I have to do, I like to indulge in something fun that is just for me.  For example, sipping my new favourite vanilla caramel latte while I do the grocery shopping.  Or even catching some laughs watching a Mindy Project marathon while writing Christmas cards.

I don’t think I am alone in this – I bet that a lot of people would love to receive a gift that allows them to indulge a little bit and make the oridinary a little more fun.  With that in mind, here are my picks for gifts to add luxury to everyday life.
Holiday Gift Guide, Luxurious, Swarovski

(Clockwise from top left)  1. Monogrammed Cashmere Jersey Blanket  2. Laura Mercier Creme Brulee Set  3. Mr. & Mrs. Cocktail Glass Set  4. Limited Edition Swarovski Holiday Ornament  5. Copper Cook Tools

