Tags

,

Fall is a time where cravings for things that are warm – a favourite sweater, cup of chai, cozy blanket – reach a peak.   Although I don’t make it often, I love to whip up my version of a creamy, spinach and artichoke dip for snacking on with friends, bringing to a potluck, or just enjoying as an appy for a special dinner at home.  Because it’s baked, it is just a little more cheesy, creamy and indulgent than your run of the mill, grocery store spinach dip.  It goes great with warmed pita bread, sliced baguette, or even tortilla chips (my personal favourite is the “hint of lime” style tortilla chips).  All you need is a food processor or blender, an oven, and a few simple ingredients, and voila! Creamy, baked spinach and artichoke dip.

Creamy Baked Spinach and Artichoke Dip

Craving something warm and delicious? My Creamy Baked Spinach and Artichoke Dip is a fabulous choice!
(image credit)

