Tags

, , , ,

Life moves fast.  It’s already October and before we know it, we will all be wincing at the thought of Christmas coming upon us and all the things we need to do to prepare for it. Since my brain is not ready to go there yet, I full intend to enjoy fall…even if some days the dreary weather in Vancouver makes me want to crawl under the covers.

With that in mind, I decided to make a list to ensure I get some fun time in this fall.  This came about after a crazy summer where I felt I had no time to do anything that I wasn’t obligated to do so, save for a few weekends here and there.  I’ve chosen things I can do with others (cooking, baking, shopping, carving a pumpkin, catching up) so I get the double benefit of spending time with loved ones while working on my fun list.

Here’s my (manageable) list of fall activities I want make sure I do. How about you?  what’s on your list to do this fall?

Fall, Fun, Cooking, Baking, Carving Pumpkins

