Tags

, , , ,

The art of sending post, whether letters, thank you notes or invitations, is something that I wish more people would appreciate. How many of us get anything in the mail that makes us think someone took the time to send it just for us? If you are like me, that feeling is a rare one – but this is what makes getting a handwritten note or invitation all the more special.

It is hard to imagine how one could replicate that feeling in an email invitation or note, but Paperless Post has found a way to make e-mail invitations and cards both thoughtful and chic. I love that they want to keep the art of sending post alive in a modern yet personalized way.

This week I’m coveting invitations and cards from the Jonathan Adler for Paperless Post collection. I recently visited one of his stores in Portland and fell in love with his charming designs. Like his stores, his Paperless Post collection is bold, colourful and unique. I think it is time to plan a party so I can send one of these adorable invitations out!

Jonathan Adler for Paperless Post

